Top Ten Celebrity Halloween Costumes of 2014

0


#Bunny

A photo posted by Paris Hilton (@parishilton) on

Instagram feeds are blowing up with pictures of celebrities in their Halloween costumes, let’s see which slore won our costume contest (sorry, Paris, you didn’t make the list this year). Here’s Top Ten Celebrity Halloween Costumes of 2014.

10. Naya Rivera as a mail-order bride.


Thank you @crystoo for making my costume! One of my favs by far!

Naya Rivera Dorsey (@nayarivera) tarafından paylaşılan bir fotoğraf – şurada:

9. Cindy Crawford as Cher


Early Halloween! #cher and #gregallman

Uma foto publicada por Cindy Crawford (@cindycrawford) em

8. North West as a skunk.


My little stinker is waiting to show daddy her costume. Halloween has started early this morning

A photo posted by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

7. Lucy Hale as the Twitter bird.


This year I go as the Twitter bird.

A photo posted by Lucy Hale (@lucyhale) on

6. Kelly Osbourne as Magenta from Rocky Horror Picture Show


#Magenta #RockyHorrorPictureShow #BestabirthdaypartyEver

Ein von Kelly Osbourne (@kellyosbourne) gepostetes Foto am

5. Lara Spencer as Prince George


Prince George and his royal guards #HalloweenOnGMA

A photo posted by Lara Spencer (@laraspencerabc) on

4. Maria Menounos as a paratrooper.


#casamigos #halloween party @rachelzalis your paratroopers are on the way! @giannetos &I are ready!

A photo posted by maria menounos (@mariamenounos) on

3. Colton Haynes as Princess Fiona


Fifi danced her crown off last night. So much fun 🙂 Makeup by @erikporn @rbfx @pocketstylistxx

Une photo publiée par Colton Haynes (@coltonlhaynes) le

2. T. Swift as a unicorn


Cause, darling I'm a nightmare dressed like a PEGACORN. #HappyHalloween!

A photo posted by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

1. Katy Perry as a Cheeto


IDFWU *drops mic*

Zdjęcie zamieszczone przez użytkownika KATY PERRY (@katyperry) Wł.